As per the European General Data Protection Regulations, you are entitled to the right to be forgotten from websites in most circumstances.
If you wish to delete your account, please submit a support ticket with the managment team, and your account along with any associated services will be immediately cancelled.
Once an enquiries period has passed, your account will be deleted from our database.
Processing Your Request. Please Wait...