Please contact our ‘Management Team’ via Ticket or email [email protected] to close your account.
Once your request has being received, all services on your account will be cancelled and your account status will be set to ‘closed’.
Your account will be removed from our database after a 90 day complaints/enquiries period has passed, unless your account was flagged by our abuse team, in which case it will remain on file indefinitely to allow the proceeding of future enquiries and pervert re-registrations with the same account details.
Accounts that have not had any active services for over 180 Days are subject to systematic closure and cancellation.
Processing Your Request. Please Wait...